FloridaVelo wins State Criterium Championships

Congratulations for the fantastic team and individual performances at the 2013 State Criterium Championships – 14 entries, 5 Podiums, and 2 State Championships!

We had a wonderful day filled with much emotions and appreciation for all the FloridaVelo represents for everyone.  Thank you Andy Mapple, Mark Stein, Tony Maisto, Chuck Holstein, Didier Fresne, Pablo Santa Cruz, Chuck Kelly, Tish Kelly, Julia Fresne, Peter Davis, Frank Mullen, Steve Engle, Jim Zimmer, and all the friends and family members who joined us!


This entry was posted in Feature News, General News, Media, Slideshow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply