FloridaVelo wins Tampa’s New Years Criterium

We had a great time racing today – it was nice to test where everyone’s fitness, and to end and begin the year with a win!

Congratulations to Ken, Derek, Darren, David, Joel, Guillermo, Roy, Anthony, Jimmy P, Jimmy W, Chuck, Andy, and Pablo!

This entry was posted in Feature News, General News, Media, Slideshow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply